Abella-Soundtrack Vol 2 - CD

(0 reviews)

Sold by:
Inhouse product

$15.99 /Pc


Total Price:

Vol. II Abella – Voice of the Voiceless

 Is a musical collection of original spirituals which are featured in the Grammy Considered for Best Spoken Word Album, Historical Fiction Music Audiobook titled, “Abella.” 

All songs are produced, arranged, and performed by Parris Lane.

1. Bin In the Land

2. I Wanna Be Ready

3. Motherless Child

4. Jacobs Ladder

5. Come go wid me

6. Soon will be done

7. Hush 

8. Everybody

9. Bring Me Down

10. Swing Low

11. Noah

12. Roll Over River

13. Wade in the Water

There have been no reviews for this product yet.